Facebook Rules and Regulations, addendum addendum

Under “Chapter 5: The Facebook FAQ” the final entry needs to be revised.

Why can’t I become a fan of The RROY REPORT? should now read:

How can I become a fan of The RROY REPORT?

Go to http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-RROY-REPORT/185559709960?ref=nf . Once there click the icon where it says “become a fan.”

I should point out that I have no idea what joining one of these FB groups means, so I have no idea what you’d be getting yourself into. If there are decoder rings that would be cool. I’m positive you won’t be getting an 8×10 glossy autograph photo.

It is also important to note that I can go to the page and see exactly who signed up to be a fan.

And more importantly — who didn’t.

2 responses to “Facebook Rules and Regulations, addendum addendum

  1. Linky no worky.

  2. Yeah, I don’t get that. Anyway, you can type in RROY REPORT in the search function on your page and it should take you there. Or go to my page and it’s there under PAGES. Or ask Kim, she figured it out.

    Although I can’t quite imagine you joining the RROY REPORT fan page.

Leave a Reply

