The Pointless, Worthless List for 02.17.11

Top 10 Most Tiresome Facebook Posts

1o. Is it Friday yet?

9. Some mundane thing someone’s doing, followed by “Life doesn’t get any better than this!”

8. TGIF!

7. I can’t believe my weekend/vacation/holiday is over!

6. My husband/wife/child/mother/father/sister/brother/friend is THE GREATEST!

5. Yadda, yadda, yadda. If you agree, post this as your status, you pathetic lemming.

4. The weather sucks/What a beautiful day!

3. I’m making fun of those dumb “post as your facebook status” posts. If you agree, post this as your status, you pathetic lemming.

2. Is it Friday yet?

1. Go read my latest blog post!

4 responses to “The Pointless, Worthless List for 02.17.11

  1. I hate political and religious posts on FB. And I hate a lot of other shit too.

  2. I agree completely…but you neglected to consider: LOL, LMAO, LMFAO, OMG

  3. I am soooo missing out!

  4. My day would not be complete without knowing what people had for dinner last night.

Leave a Reply

