The Pointless, Worthless List for 03.09.11

Top 3 Siblings*

1. Randy

2. Teresa

3. Cindy

* In Chronological Order**

** Because I’m not stupid

 

 

.

One response to “The Pointless, Worthless List for 03.09.11

  1. Thank you so much for adding that “In Chronological Order” disclaimer. I always knew you weren’t stupid. (Well, maybe I didn’t always know that … like when we were kids fighting for possession of the TV remote so you could watch cartoons and I could watch The Partridge Family or Brady Bunch. Or when you and Tom would torment me on my ability to drive a pickup loaded with hay from the field to the barn without hitting a gate. Or when ………… oh well, you get the picture.)

Leave a Reply

