You Can Stop Looking

I’m here.

Contrary to what has been said on the “You know you grew up in Stockton IF…” page on Facebook, I am not dead. However, they’re talking about finally building me a float if I am dead, so I may play along for a while.

While I’m not dead yet, I am not feeling well, which is why I have been silent this week. I was hoping if I played hooky long enough that Aaron would just keep on posting and I would be off the hook. No such luck.

By the way, I would like to thank Aaron for all his efforts last week. He certainly put more effort into RROY REPORT Idol than any of his predecessors. He put more effort into last week’s postings than I would usually put into a week of postings. Well done. Come back anytime. Like tomorrow.

I’ll try to get something up Friday. If not, next week for sure.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

