Best Day Ever With Cartoon Jim

As you all know, we support and love to promote the efforts of our friends here at RROY REPORT Central.

So when Jim Callahan announced that there’s a cartoon version of him dancing around with Flo the Progressive Lady I figured I should pass it along. I’ve never known someone who became a commercial cartoon character so this is pretty cool. It’s like he’s Tony the Tiger or something.

I’m not sure what Flo is selling but I do find her strangely alluring. Real Flo, not cartoon Flo.

Leave a Reply

