What All The Cool Nerds Are Wearing This Season

We don’t ordinarily discuss fashion here at the Report, so this one is for all the fashionistas in the audience.

Spring is just around the corner. No doubt you’re looking in your closet and thinking, “Man, I need some new T-shirts.”

Well, it’s your lucky, lucky day.

WeLoveFine, a boutique T-shirt shop the likes of which could only exist on the Internet, has no less than 11 Hawkeye T-shirts available in men’s and women’s sizes in a variety of colors. There’s even a giveaway contest going on through Tuesday. (If you win and don’t want the T-shirt, I take an XL.)

http://www.welovefine.com/featured/40-hawkeye#.UUCwLdEjquM

Eleven Hawkeye T-shirts. That’s one for every day of the week and two on weekends and you’ll still have a couple left over. That’s more Hawkeye T-shirts than even I am comfortable owning. That’s more Hawkeye T-shirts than they have listed Wolverine T-shirts. I never thought I’d see the day that Hawkeye would be this popular.

I know what you’re thinking — So many shirts, how do I pick the right one?

No worries, that’s what I’m here for.

TOP 5 WELOVEFINE HAWKEYE T-SHIRTS

i-heart-hawkeye[1]1. Sister2 says this is a girly shirt and she’s probably right but they make it in Men’s sizes so what does she know?

hawkeye-8-symbol[2]

2. I love this one because you have to be a total Hawkeye nerd to know this is a comic book T-shirt.

hawkeye-3[1]

3. This cover to Hawkeye 3 is nice. Kinda arty.

hawkeye-minimalist-logo[1]

4. I had Sister1 make me this T-shirt for Halloween, showing that I am ahead of the curve when it comes to comic book T-shirt design. I like mine better.

Hawkeye-7[1]

5. This T-shirt doesn’t exist yet, that’s the only reason it’s not No.1. I’m putting it on the list because I’m confident someone at WeLoveFine is going to slap this on a T-shirt soon. It should only be available in red.

Did I mention I have a birthday coming up next month? And that I take a size XL?

2 responses to “What All The Cool Nerds Are Wearing This Season

  1. Thanks, Bro, glad you like the shirt I made you better. I could probably make that second shirt pretty easily.
    I don’t see how that last shirt deals with Hawkeye. Who is the girl?

  2. I stand by my comment that shirt #1 looks girly. What guy would wear an “I heart Hawkeye” tee?

Leave a Reply

